Monday, November 23, 2015

Speech Contest (Impromptu) for School Teachers....on Saturday Dec 19th


Sunday, November 22, 2015

Architecting the Future...? Academic Leadershi Seminar on Saturday 19th Dec.


Thursday, November 12, 2015

Empowered Teacher_June to November 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Teacher Connect Program by PFLA in December

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Testimonial from one of our Client Schools


Monday, June 22, 2015

Empowered Teacher_Edition 2 Full magazine

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Metamorphosis in Education_Academic Leadership Seminar on June 20th in Bengaluru


Sunday, March 1, 2015

Presentation Skills by PFLA


Friday, February 13, 2015

ITTC (Montessori and NTT) Teachers Training.. Integrated Approach by PFLA


Saturday, January 17, 2015

Presentation Skills by PFLA





Saturday, January 10, 2015

Presentation Skills on Saturday 17th Jan